REVIEWS

FROM THE SURVIVORS

“I nearly had a cardiac arrest” – Time Out

Not everyone has what it takes to survive The London Bridge Experience but those that do have an urge to share their stories.

“The most haunted attraction in England” – Jonathan Ross

“I’ve never screamed so much in my life and I confess a small wee in my pants” – Amanda Holden, BGT Judge

“We had an absolutely great time at the Bridge/Tombs. Brilliant cast and fantastic sets & theming” – Immersive London

Scroll to see some of the most recent reviews.

Great and Scary Experience!

The London Bridge was very informative while being a little scary with good explanations and decorations. The London Tombs was quite terrifying. Had a good time screaming with my family! Would definitely go again.

Shantralmalar R
Visited September 2019

Horrifying and a Must to try

One of the best attractions in London and if you have London Pass this place is included with that. For small children the second part is scary. So better to avoid it.

ShankerSreerkumar
Visited September 2019 from Dubai

Good day trip!

My boyfriend got given this day trip experience for his birthday so thought we’d make the most of it. It was a good experience and was nice to learn about some of the history of London and then we went onto the tombs which was great fun and not at all scary compared to what others in our group thought. Don’t know if it’s worth the money as we got it as a present. But it’s something worth doing!

ShivieG
Visited September 2019

Great Experience!

My partner and I visited the London Bridge Experience/London Tombs and were definitely not disappointed! It is an excellent attraction which we would highly recommend visiting. We both love London and try to visit as many places as possible. I was a bit unsure at first as I do suffer with claustrophobia/panic attacks. There are times when you do have to squeeze into confined areas but I can honestly say that I thoroughly enjoyed every moment.

Lucy B
Visited September 2019

Not for the weak at heart

This place was recommended to us as a must visit when in London. If you like scary you will love this. Do not take young children and do not go in unless you want to be frightened. You should arrive 15 minutes before and allow for at least an hour. We used our London Pass to get to the front of the line and it was worth it.

Karen B
Visited May 2019 from Canada

OMG!!!!

I have never been so scared in all my life!! I thought I knew what to expect but it went above and beyond my expectations. I screamed, I laughed, I was petrified but somehow enjoyed the whole experience. I went with my 64 year old mother and my 15 year old son both who are of the same opinion as me, scary but brilliant at the same time.

Pippyralph
Visited August 2019

AMAZINGLY HORRIFYING

I completely enjoyed my self. It was great from the interesting facts to the horrifying ones. my friends and I were definitely impressed by all the props.

Breana M
Visited September 2019

Noel

Had a very enjoyable visit with my wife. Staff were very friendly and made every effort to give us the best experience possible. Learnt a lot about the history of the bridge and much enjoyed my wife screaming during the tomb experience- not for the faint hearted.

Retirementsville
Visited September 2019

Virgin Experience Day

Got brought a Virgin Experience day for Xmas which I finally ‘cashed in’ last week – this allowed me to not only do the Tour but dress as a Zombie for the day and take an active part in the Show.

Loved the first walkthrough, then it was my turn. Excellent make-up courtesy of Tom (friends have seen the pics and concensus is that I looked like I’d genuinely ‘hurt myself’), then Helena patiently took me through the routine. From memory I think I did several slots as slow Zombie, fast Zombie, Clown Zombie and finally Zombie with a Chainsaw. Never done anything like this before so have to thank the Guys and Girls for putting up with the ‘Newbie;.

Huge thanks to Tom, Ryan, Jenna and the other Guys and Girls who made me feel like I was doing something worthwhile, and especially to Helena who made me feel very comfortable in what I was doing. It’s very hot and uncomfortable underground and these people work really hard to make a great experience for the paying public.

Marksmart1
Visited September 2019

Frightening but fantastic!

We were a group of 6 – 2 adults and 4 15 year olds. Didn’t know quite what to expect but knew it was going be exciting yet frightening. The whole experience was outstanding with a journey through history followed by the Tombs.

Don’t want to say too much as to ruin the experience for others but it exceeded our expectations and the actors were incredible… hats off to you all!

Kirstie T
Visited August 2019

Outstanding!!!

We had an absolute blast with you guys! We were scared witless, screamed ourselves hoarse and had a thoroughly good time. We will be back again for more! History,gore, horror and murder….If you go to London, a visit here is a must!!

Carolraves
Visited August 2019

London Bridge full experience

Went here with my partner was amazing experience the staff and actors really suck you into the history and make you feel involved would recommend to anyone to do this for such a cheap price 5 star from me!

Chris W
Visited September 2019

London Bridge Experience

The London Bridge Experience and London Tombs is an activity which you will enjoy whether you are interested or not in London’s history. This is due its terrifying atmosphere, which makes you feel really uncomfortable, as you never know what’s going to happen. Regarding London Tombs, it is said to be the scariest attraction in London, and of course, it is. Not only is the decoration accurate and amazing, but also are its actors and actresses.

Lgs2808
Visited September 2019

Scary Experience!

The London Bridge Experience not very scary. Good for younger children as it was quite interactive. The actors were great and explained things well. The London Tombs was a fun and scary experience with great acting and decorations! Not for the faint hearted. Would definitely return.

Trek482019
Visited September 2019

Would definitely recommend!

My partner and I had such a great time here, we are already planning our next visit! Would 100% recommend this experience.

Aishah A
Visited August 2019

London Bridge

It was really amazing I would recommend it to my friends it was quite a fright but enjoyable at the same time would definitely return.

Lexxi110108
Visited August 2019

A GREAT TIME

We had a great time. It was a good day out for a 12 year old and educational too. Definitely would recommend.

Elle-Marie P
Visited August 2019

Screamed with laughter!

We visited here after finding it by accident, and I’m so glad we did! The atmosphere from the minute you walk in gives you a really unnerving feeling and it just gets better after that! The actors are amazing and you are taken right into each story with a brilliant sense of humour in amongst all of the gore! Would definitely go again.

Needtogetoutmore1
Visited August 2019

CALL OUR TEAM for more information or to MAKE A BOOKING

0207 403 6333 (opt 3)

Everything You Need In One Place

THE EXPERIENCE - HISTORY & FUN!

An immersive theatrical experience bringing together history and horror, education and fun!

THE TOMBS - BOWELS OF HELL

Descend into the bowels of hell at the haunted site of London Tombs, crowned the uk’s scariest attraction.

CREAMS DESSERT PARLOUR

Creams Café at The London Bridge Experience – offering a wide range of luxurious desserts including crepes, waffles, milkshakes and much more. 

AWARDS AND RECOGNITIONS

WINNER of the top horror attraction in the world

WINNER of the top horror attraction in the world

WORLDWIDE ATTRACTION AWARDS

WINNER of the best guided tour

WINNER of the best guided tour

GROUP LEISURE AWARDS

WINNER of the UK's scariest attraction

WINNER of the UK's scariest attraction

FOR 11 CONSECUTIVE YEARS

FINALIST - BEST VENUE FOR HISTORY AND LEARNING

FINALIST - BEST VENUE FOR HISTORY AND LEARNING

SCHOOL TRAVEL AWARDS

NOMINEE FOR BEST ATTRACTION FOR GROUP VISITS

NOMINEE FOR BEST ATTRACTION FOR GROUP VISITS

GROUP TRAVEL AWARDS

NOMINEE FOR BEST UK ATTRACTION

NOMINEE FOR BEST UK ATTRACTION

GROUP LEISURE AWARDS

FREE AUDIO GUIDES AVAILABLE

LONDON BRIDGE - TRAIN, TUBE, BUS

FOLLOW US

The London Bridge Experience, 2-4 Tooley Street, London SE1 2SY, United Kingdom     l     Legal  l  FAQs  l  Privacy Policy  l  Website Terms & Conditions